Porträts

Vorsitzender und Fraktionssprecher
Uwe Kewitz

aukewitz@gmx.de

Tel: 0049 2603 13545

 

Kassenwartin
Ursula Morsch

muse67@web.de

Tel: 0049 2603 4916

 

stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Heinz Keul

Heinz.keul@online.de

Tel: 0049 2603 13827

Beisitzerin
Ursula Lempert

wulempert@web.de

Tel: 0049 2603 13660

 

Beisitzer
Frederick Czopowski

hotel@stadt-coblenz.com

Tel: 0049 2603 5048248

Beisitzer
Klaus Klein

Doppelpack-variete@t-online.de

Tel: 0049 2603 12749

 

Beisitzer
Martin Kind

Weisbrod-kind@t-online.de

Tel: 0049 2603 13720

Beisitzer
Klaus Schnorr

kschnorr@rz-online.de

Tel: 0049 2603 6999

 

Schriftführer
Christoph Spitzley

christoph.spitzley@gmx.de

Tel: 0049 2603 12907